Club Officers

  • President: Omar Al-Nidawi (email)
  • Vice-President: Bob Rouse (email)
  • Treasurer/Secretary: Madeline Marshall (email)

The Cabinet:

  • Events Committee Chairmen: C J Cross, Jake Grover (email)

Greg Kendall

  • Education Committee Chairmen: Mike Stein, Pete Jones (email)

Bob Rouse
Colin Reusch
Christian Thalheim

  • Competitions Committee Chairmen: Bob Rouse, Brian Haroldson (email)

Pete Jones

  • HOPS Committee Chairmen: Kim Klyberg, Jeanne Burns (email)

Madeline Marshall

  • Outreach Committee Chairman: Jay Wilkes (email)

Mike Stein
Greg Kendall


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *